Cricklewood

Cricklewood boasts the biggest bingo hall in the country. It looks like a cathedral it is so big. I have never played bingo. I don’t think I would like it. Perhaps I should go inside at least just once. But would I have to play bingo? Perhaps I would, perhaps not. There do seem to be a constant stream of people going in it. Bingo must have some attraction.

If I had the money I would turn it into a cinema.

Cricklewood is a place for passing through. There must have been some accidents there in past because the road is heavily fenced off with steel barriers. It leads into the somewhat more fashionable Kilburn & thence to London itself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

